Sir Ranulph Fiennes - Mind Over Matter


In Mind Over Matter, Sir Ranulph Fiennes offers a personal journey through his life; from birth, to the present day. From light-hearted to strikingly poignant, Mind Over Matter covers Sir Ranulph’s childhood, misdemeanours at school, army life and early expeditions, right through the Transglobe Expedition, to his current Global Reach Challenge, which includes the record breaking and immensely challenging projects - which saw Sir Ranulph receive the Guinness Book of Records accolade as ‘Greatest Living Explorer’ - while suffering frostbite and risking life and limb in some of the most ambitious private expeditions ever undertaken.

Tues 27 June               GUILDFORD  G Live
01483 369350

Wed 28 June    SOUTHSEA Kings Theatre 
                                              02392 828282

Mon 3 July    CHELMSFORD Civic Theatre 
                                             
01245 606505

Tues 4 July             DURHAM Gala Theatre
                                            03000 266600

Wed 5 July            LINCOLN Theatre Royal
                                               01522 519999

Thurs 6 July   MALVERN Malvern Theatres
                                              01684 892277

Fri 7 July       BRECON Theatr Brycheiniog
                                                
01874 611622

Mon 10 July            BARROW-IN-FURNESS
                                                    The Forum

                                             01229 820000

Tues 11 July                 PRESTON Guild Hall
                                              01722 804444

Wed 12 July                LEEDS City Varieties
                                              0113 243 0808

Thurs 13 July                          KING’S LYNN
                                            Corn Exchange

                                              01553 764864

Fri 14 July          BEDFORD Corn Exchange
                                               
01234 718044

Tues 18 July           POOLE The Lighthouse
                                            01202 280000