Back to All Events

Hans Rey - Riding Life


Hans Rey, the former World Champion, pioneer of Freeride, Mountain Bike Hall of Famer and mountain bike adventurer, will take audiences on an inspiring journey through his 30 year career and show you some of the best trails and destinations worldwide. Covering his early riding days in Germany, the mountain bike boom in America, his extreme biking feats and adventures – which include the first bike descent of Mt. Kenya, riding the Indian Himalayas, the Alps and Inca Trail, and traversing the Sinai Desert - and how his charity Wheels4Life is changing the world one bike at a time, Hans will also offer his vision on the future of the sport and what keeps him motivated.

Supported by:

WIN!! Deuter are giving away one Compact EXP 12 pack, worth £90, at EACH theatre date!!

Just buy your ticket, show up and one lucky audience member will be picked at random at each venue!!

CompactEXP Vert Resize.jpg

To reserve your seats dial the box office number or follow the direct link to the venue closest you: 

Wed 1 November
MALVERN Malvern Theatres

01684 892277

Thurs 2 November
BRECON Theatr Brycheiniog      
01874 611622             

Sat 4 November                  
LEEDS Carriageworks                      

0113 376 0318

Thurs 9 November          
HORSHAM The Capitol                  

01403 750220

Fri 10 November                  
BUXTON Arts Centre

01298 72190

Fri 17 November            
LANCASTER The Dukes

01524 598500                   

Sat 18 November
DUNKELD Birnam Arts

01350 727674          
        
Sun 19 November
INVERNESS Eden Court

01463 234234                                       

Mon 20 November        
GLASGOW Drygate                                                                           
   
Wed 22 November
ANDOVER The Lights

01264 368368 

Sat 25 November
NEWTOWN Theatr Hafren

01686 614555